Kontakta oss

Administration

Ekonomi
Cecilia Lans-Norrby
054-85 27 27
073-663 71 27
cecilia@otab.se
Ekonomi / Miljö
Anki Ullman
054-85 27 35
070-385 95 49
anki@otab.se
Administratör
Ewa Wedin
054-22 44 211
ewa@beves.se
Löner /Fakturering
Åsa Lindvall
054-85 27 28
asa@otab.se
Ekonomi
Elenor Franzén
Föräldraledig

Arbetsledning

Driftchef
Patrik Ambjörnsson
054-85 27 34
070-266 94 14
patrik@beves.se
Arbetsledare
Peter Karlsson
054-85 27 33
070-268 24 60
pk@beves.se
Arbetsledare
Jörgen Larsson
054-85 27 32
076-830 56 05
jorgen@beves.se
Arbetsledare Samordnad varudistribution
Lennart Sjögren
054-224 42 15
076-830 56 44
lennart@beves.se

Företagsledning

VD
Oscar Oscarsson
054-85 27 23
070-566 95 66
oscar@otab.se
EKONOMICHEF
Heléne Simonsson
054-85 27 26
070-525 33 58
helene@otab.se
ORDFÖRANDE
Lave Oscarsson
054-85 27 25
070-550 15 30
lave@otab.se

Säkerhetsrådgivare & Förtroendevalda

Säkerhetsrådgivare
Sven Hedlund
054-22 44 216
076-830 77 22
sven.hedlund@yfuv.se
SKYDDSOMBUD
Clas-Göran "C-G" Carlsson

VI HAR ÖPPET

TERMINALEN

Söndag:         22:00 – 24:00
Måndag:        00:00 – 17:00, 21:00 – 24:00
Tisdag:          00:00 – 17:00, 21:00 – 24:00
Onsdag:         00:00 – 17:00, 21:00 – 24:00
Torsdag:        00:00 – 17:00, 21:00 – 24:00
Fredag:          00:00 – 17:00, 21:00 – 24:00
Lördag:         Stängt

KONTORET

Vardagar:      08:00-17:00